

## LIST OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	EMPLOYEE'S NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MS. DEEPALI SINGH	MEMBER
2	MS. KAVITA MALVIYA	PRESIDING OFFICER
3	MS. KAVITA LAL	MEMBER
4	MR. SANJAY RAI	MEMBER
5	MR. ASHISH SONI	MEMBER
6	MR. NARESH SHARMA	EXTERNAL OFFICER
7	DR. RITU MALIK SEHRAWAT	MEMBER
8	MS. RUCHIKA BHARDWAJ	MEMBER