School Planners

  • »

    School Planners

School Planners

School Planners

PLANNER OCTOBER 2017 – 18

BADMINTON CHAMPIONSHIP
  • Inter-House BadmintonChampionship for grades III to XIIon Thursday, October 5, 2017.
OUTING AND STUDENT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME
  • Recreational outingfor grades VI to XII on Friday, 6 October.
  • Indo-French Student Exchange Programme beginson Friday, October 6, 2017.
PTM
  • Result declaration and PTM for grades III to XII from 09:00 to 13:00 hours on Saturday, October 7, 2017.
SUBJECT WEEK AND OUTING
  • Third Language and Performing Art week commences from Monday, 9 October.
  • Transdisciplinary outing for grade VI on Monday, October 9, 2017.
DIWALI COMPETITION AND INTERNATIONAL ENGLISH OLYMPIAD
  • Diwali Competitionon Thursday, 12 October.
  • International English Olympiad (IEO) for grades II to XI on Thursday, October 12, 2017.
DANCE COMPETITION
  • Inter-house Dance competition for grades III to XIIon Friday, October 13, 2017.
DIWALI CELEBRATIONS
  • Grades I and II hold Diwali celebrations on October 16and 17, 2017.
OLYMPIAD
  • Green Olympiad for grades IV to X takes place on Wednesday, October 25, 2017.